- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



kfstory82289  
Single Women Mayfield, Kentucky, KY, Dirty Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Mayfield Kentucky
 Zip Code:42066
 Age:28, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Green
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a very outgoing person just trying to find someone to date and maybe even start a relationship with. I am a single mom who loves her son very much. I always try to get the best out of life even though things maybe going wrong. I have always been independent of myself since 17 years old and wouldn't have it any other way. If i am going to date someone they have to be the same. They have to have a job, a place of their own and a vehicle. I don't mind a guy with kids, i love kids to death. I graduated college with a Homeland Security Degree and is currently working as a guard and EMT. I try my best everyday to make sure everyones happy which i know in this lifetime its hard to do. I use to sing in aband which was the most funniest time I have had in a long time but i decide to quite cause it was to much in my life.I love going out still just not all the time, i would rather like to have family time with my son. So if you maybe interested in me just send me a message!!!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 33 to date
Interests:
I Like:
demolition derbies, Fishing, four-wheeler riding, horseback riding, motorcross races, truck and tractor pulls

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
p_lo_da_great
kingkong292
man1117
 

My Gifts
RoseKissBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear
Big HugCoffee