scootzvb5  
Single Women Knoxville, Tennessee, TN, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Knoxville Tennessee
 Zip Code:37912
 Age:32, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Sports and Recreation
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am just a Christian woman focused on what God has in store for her. In the past, doors have opened and closed, but I am a believer that everything happens for a perfectly designed reason.

I love puzzles, riding my road bike, warm sunny days with a cool breeze, throwing a football, playing team basketball and volleyball, photography, giving presents at Christmas, hiking adventures in the mountains to breathtaking views, snowboarding, and doing mission work with my church.

Honestly, I am an incredibly easy going and laid back gal out to enjoy life to its fullest. You will rarely ever catch me without a smile on my face! My love languages are quality time and physical touch - meaning I am an affectionate person and will always want to spend time with someone I care about. Holding hands is one of my favorites.

First and foremost, I want a man whose heart is on fire for the Lord! He should have a wonderful sense of humor that can always make me laugh, an attentive listening ear, and be a great conversationalist. Hopefully he will be able to express himself in his love language as well. All in all, I want my date to eventually become my best friend because friendship is key to building a strong, healthy relationship.
I would expect the person I date to be a gentleman, treating all women with respect and common courtesy. I want to know he is my one and only and that to him, I stand out in a crowd - I am not the least bit jealous when it comes to other female friends...and would expect the same in return. On the negative side, I am turned off by smokers, over-confident males, and those with a foul mouth.

I am looking for a thoughtful, fun-loving guy dedicated to his morals and values and interested in one day settling down and having a family!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 23 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventures, affectionate, building, Christian, christmas, Church, easy going, Everything, football, Giving, healthy, heart, Hiking, holding hands, humor, laid back, laugh, listening, mountains, photography, playing, puzzles, quality time, Riding, sense of humor, snowboarding, sunny days, the mountains, volleyball

My Gifts
RoseFlower BouquetTeddy Bear