- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



chrissy_b1  
Single Women Naperville, Illinois, IL, Light Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Naperville Illinois
 Zip Code:60564
 Age:33, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Green
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Let me start out by saying I am a very outgoing friendly person and I have just moved back to the area. Just looking for new people to hang out with...people who will keep me out of trouble. I am very social and love to meet new people. I am not here to play games. No i will not sleep w u or send u naked pics. i personally think people who come on a site for sex r pathetic. bc i know i can get laid anytime any place...if u cant, something must b wrong w u. i am not interested in black men....THAT DOESNT MAKE ME RACIST. i have plenty of black friends, im just not attracted to them. If your not a genuine HONEST person...dont bother talking to me. The only think im picky about physically on a guy is teeth... If u missin ones u supposed to b able to see or are snaggle tooth... Sorry not for me. I am Italian so I am loud sometimes. I just want to meet honest,caring, loving, funny guys~I hate cheaters, liars, fake a** people, and people who front. Don't fill my head w what u think i want to hear cuz it wont work. If you dont like me...dont talk to me. I am very honest and some people cant deal w that. I am looking for a real man, but they seem to be a dying breed. Whatever happens, happens. I am a very caring,fun, energetic and sometimes impulsive person. i have a son..so if u dont want or like kids, dont bother messaging me! If you think you can keep up with me...let me know!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
clubs, exercising, Family Guy, Movies (scary movies mostly), Music, my son, Sons of Anarchy

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear