uneek719  Last Online: This week
Single Men Frisco, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Frisco Texas
 Zip Code:75034
 Age:32, Pisces
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
New to the Dallas area. I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it’s fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not a d@#k. I’m a very humble man. I don’t run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think “hey what a cool guy”. It’s not about attention for me. It’s about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him. I like to think of myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . . When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having. If you are interested in getting to know one another feel free to send me a message and I will respond ASAP

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 50 to date
I Like:
basketball, cars, Traveling, usic and just about everything
My Discussions:
25yo guy in Denver07/24/10
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (17)