mike2275  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Indianapolis, Indiana, IN, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Indianapolis Indiana
 Zip Code:46226
 Age:43, Capricorn
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a very sincere, honest, dedicated and loyal man to the one that i am with.. I have never been a person to be on any type of games when it comes to my relationship...

Honesty and communication are key factors in establishing and maintaining a healthy relationship..

I would like to find a lady that is truly ready for no secrets amongst each other, loves to communicate everything thats on her mind and ready to be loved unconditionally and to reciprocate the same, but doesnt mind letting us become friends first.

We all have a past, whether it be good or bad, which may have some blemishes, but the future is spotless, so you dont have to be perfect, all i ask is that u be urself

If what you've read here interests you, i would be happy to hear from you.. but if not, Best wishes to everyone in finding what ur looking for, and Have A Nice Day

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beach, down to earth, family, Family guy, games, Hawaii, health, honesty, islands, loyalty, Nature, no games, playful, playing, professional, psychology, sincere, skating, talking, the beach, the movies, traveling
My Groups:30's Chat
My Discussions:
~Only A Woman's Opinon Counts~ (6 replies)12/20/12
the brain of a woman (women only please) (110 replies)12/14/12
Why do people enter a relationship (27 replies)11/15/12
view all of my: discussions (3) | posts (121)

My Gifts
RoseKissBox of ChocolatesCoffee