- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



scottalive1  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Phoenix, Arizona, AZ, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Phoenix Arizona
 Zip Code:85006
 Age:56, Scorpio
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey! Thanks for stopping by, even if its your curiosity that got you here... .
My time is limited to playing in the threads a little, and making friend & acquaintances. I might still stop by your profile just to see who you are and what you have to say so consider yourself winked at already.
I hope you find a great companion for whatever it is you need, and above all enjoy life!
Totally bum! My truck blew up, so now all I have is a utility work truck...
THINGS I DO or WOULD DO
I'm pretty eclectic in my interests. Road trips, back road exploring and ghost town tripping. (up-date; My truck is worn and needs work so I'm not currently doing to much back road-ing) I Have an idiot proof camera now, so I've been taking it along. Used to do a little prospecting, Camping, fishing, shooting, horses, etc. I have a lot of out door country back ground; And yet, I live down town City.[takes an hour to get out of now!? Sheesh]
Arts, Museums, an occasional play at the college, I'm pretty game to try most anything that pops up.It would be nice to have a companion to take along/ or go along with sometimes.

If there were only one thing I could share, it would be a smile!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4Y4keqTV6w&feature=related

I tend to make humorous remarks about near anything to the point of obscure, rye, sometimes off, eh. Yet I/my basic nature tends to come across as reserved, mature.

Constantly learning or doing new things.
Its about living your life and enjoying the occasional extras- aka work to play. Variety is better then obsession in activity meaning that I don't fallow any of the sports teams or watch all the games every Sunday, but an occasional game or the super bowl is pretty cool...
I do have friends but most are so coupled up that I've always been the 5th wheel, so I spend most of my time alone.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 43 to 57 to date
Interests:
I Like:
(if I'v time for these ), arts, auctions, bowling, building, Camping, cards, college, crafts, doing new things, excurssions, exploring, Fishing, games, ghost towns, -give me a reason, Horses, House, humorous, learning, metal, museums, Music, Nature, new things, playing, shooting, whats up?, yard sale, zoo
My Groups:40's Chat 50+ Chat Arizona Chat Colorado Chat The Great Outdoors
My Discussions:
Today's word is? (366 replies)02/23/13
Whats your plan for Thanks Giving? (15 replies)11/18/12
Just Say It! You Know You Want Too! (822 replies)11/20/11
Drug Testing and Welfare (17 replies)07/20/11
2nd Letter Makes a New Word (745 replies)07/09/11
view all of my: discussions (30) | posts (10,203)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBig HugCookieCoffee