- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



dollface19  
Single Women Danville, California, CA, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Danville California
 Zip Code:94526
 Age:27, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My Self-Summary
First off, I would like to say that if you have messaged me and I have not messaged back please don't take it so personally or send me hateful messages. That's just uncalled for. I love my friends and family. I'm shy when I first meet people, but I warm up quickly and become very outgoing. I like to hangout at home, watch a movie, and cuddle, but I also like to go out and have fun. I love anything to do with the outdoors. Fishing, hiking, camping, 4-wheeling, bonfires, riding horses. I also like shopping and all of that girly stuff too. I love everything about tattoos. I only have four, but I want more. My lip is pierced. In the town I used to live in there wasn't much for us younger people to do besides party and go play in the dirt.

I am Sweet, Fun, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated highscool and I'm working as a live-in Nanny. I love my job and the family I work for. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to go to school for. Theres just so much to choose from. I'm thinking something along the lines of an animal rescue officer, social worker, preschool teacher, marine biology, or anything dealing with animals or children. Its also a goal of mine to join the peace corps, but that probably wont happen until i retire.
I’m really good at
Reading people. taking care of kids. caring. surprising you with dorky little notes and stuff like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I am
My favorite books, movies, music, and food
I love and horror, or comedy movies.
I like Chinese, Italian, and "American" foods. The best place to eat ever is Togos. i
I would choose getting some Togos and watching a movie over going somewhere expensive and fancy anyday. I always order the same thing and never get sick of it.
I read stephen king and Nora Roberts alot, but whatever catches my interest usually.
I listen to country music alot, but I also love punk bands like Rancid, Metal bands like Metallica, alternative like Nickelback, and hip hop along with others
The six things I could never do without
1) Love 2) Family 3) Good Friends 4) Laughter 5) Captain crunch cereal 6) Compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. i have trouble sleeping at night because my brain wont shut off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out to dance or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have my driver's license. I've never even attempted to get it. To be honest When I was 15 my dad let my best friend and I drive his brand new nissan maxima and one time while I was driving and we were T-boned. I've been too nervous to drive on any main roads since then. I know I'm a loser , but i am slowly working on getting over it.
I’m looking for
Guys who like girls
Ages 20-25
Near me
Who are single
For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your a nice, cute guy between the ages of 19-24.
Your looking for a relationship not a hookup.
You like some of the same things I do.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 19 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
4-wheeling, bonfires, california, Camping, country, country music, cuddle, Everything, family, Fishing, hangout, Hiking, hollister, Horses, outdoors, outgoing, Riding, riding horses, shopping, tattoos, the outdoors, track

My Featured Friends
kottonkinq
   

My Gifts
RoseBox of ChocolatesTeddy Bear