Single Women Torrance, California, CA, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Torrance California
 Zip Code:90503
 Age:31, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Green
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I love meeting people and just having a good time. I have seriously no clue where anthing is. So here it is. First off not to sound rude but if your not into fitness or the gym I probably wont be into you. I work out 5-6 times a week for about 2 hours each time. I don't expect you to be the buffest cut guy around but at least just know how to be healthy. It is going to be my career. I am currently studying to be a Personal Trainer and Nutritionist. A little about my self. I moved from Sacramento, ca its a exciting move for me and something I have wanted for a long time. I Bartend and I Gogo Dance. Both fun jobs. I have done everything from running my own business to the office job to the bar scene. I am highly driven & motivated to make my life the best it can be. I am obsessed with the gym, tanning, starbucks & go girls. But I also love all the boy stuff so don't let the pretty face fool you I can still hang with the big boy's. I know exactly what I want & nothing will stand in my way of it. The life you want doesn't just appear. You have to make it happen for your self. I have been through alot of thing's in my life so far & after everything I have been through I still believe that laughter is the best cure & the best is yet to come.

Want To Find:A man ages 23 to 29 to date
I Like:
business, career, dance, Everything, Exciting, fitness, having a good time, healthy, just having a good time, laughter, running, starbucks, studying, tanning, the gym, The Office, Work out

My Featured Friends

My Gifts