- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



elizabethsky  
Single Women Evansville, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Evansville Indiana
 Zip Code:47714
 Age:28, Scorpio
 Height:4 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi, My name is Lindsey I am 20 years old and I am a very sweet, friendly and a little shy at times. Once you get to know me though I can be very out spoken,and down-to-earth, I love meeting new people but, most of all I love to laugh and I love making other people laugh.One thing you should know is I have a disability and spend most of my time in my wheelchair.. I don't care what others think of me if they like me I like them. If they don't really like me then oh well they're missing out on something good. I know alot of nice people but I don't have any one to hang out with no friends that randomly cove over and hangout it sucks. I love reading a good book and writing one, I also write poetry as a way to express my feeling and have been since I was 12. I like to try and be as independent as I can be. Sometimes though and I don't like admitting this but, sometime I need a little help. My favorite interment is the guitar.My favorite music to listen to is rock, pop, Alternative, and metal depending on my mood. My favorite sports are Basketball and baseball and playing sports is better than watching them if you ask me. My dream to become an actress or model and just so you know I'm never gonna give up.
PS. I hope you like tattoos & pearcings cause I got them.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 19 to 23 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Acting, alternative, baseball, basketball, guitar, making new friends, metal, metting new people, pearcings, poetry, pop, reading, Rock, singing, sports, tattoos, wearing dark clothes, writing
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (3)

My Featured Friends
super_boy152002