- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Mesa, Arizona, AZ, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Mesa Arizona
 Zip Code:85213
 Age:39, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Religion:Not Religious
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Marketing/Public Relations
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
What am I looking for? I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is, can let me be me, and likes some of the same things I do. I am the proud father of a beautiful teenage girl.

I like different types of music from Garth brooks to Dr. Dre and Jimi Hendrix to ICP. Horror movies are my favorite, like Friday the 13th ( the originals), Nightmare on elm st., Saw and Texas chainsaw massacre. I also like to watch the UFC fights when I get the chance.

I like to joke and laugh and I tend to be rather sarcastic.

I drive truck cross country. Right now I would like to find a woman that can chill and have some good fun.

Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 45 to date
I Like:
420, big rigs, camping, chill with friends, classic rock, concerts, hang out, heavy metal music, long motorcycle rides, Lynnyrd Skynnyrd, movies, MPP.ORG, my daughter, NORML.org, piercings, tattoos, UFC, wwe
My Discussions:
Truckers need love too (7 replies)03/30/16
Looking for good hunting areas in Ohio08/10/14
I'm moving to the Toledo area (6 replies)02/12/14
Moving with my dog (3 replies)02/12/14
Worst part of being a parent. (2 replies)09/30/13
view all of my: discussions (45) | posts (2,241)

My Featured Friends

My Gifts