- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



mimi0713  
Single Women Gainesville, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Gainesville Florida
 Zip Code:32607
 Age:28, Gemini
 Height:4 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Green
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Pacific Islander
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi my name is Farron. Aka MiMi. I am 19 years old, I graduated High School in 2007. I am now currently attending AIU Online for college. I am going for my AABA in Human Resources. I graduate in October and then I am already enrolled to continue my Bachelors Degree. I am planning on attaining my Masters within 2 years.

I have a daughter as you can tell from my pictures and she is my world. I love her to death and will give her whatever she wants throughout her life, to provide the best for her. She is just 3 months old. And cute as a button.

I am looking for a guy that knows his morals and has a good education. I would prefer at least an AA but you know there are good people out there that hasn't yet attained this level of education. So as long as you have at least graduated high school . I would like someone who is respectful, honest, trustworthy, and fun. I want him to be able to except me for me and stand by me in all that I do.

I am most certain that you kinda get the gist of my personality from my pictures. But I do enjoy getting dressed up, going out on occassion, *smiling* ha ha... as you can tell. I am a true person, I take honesty, trust, responsibility, and respect very seriously. I am a very open minded person. It takes a lot to make me mad. So don't worry you don't have to deal with a bia. I am a very outgoing person, and I am a pretty confident girl. I know what I want in life and I will attain all of my goals reguardless of what it takes. I come from a low class family so it doesn't take much to please me. I take nothing for granted, I know a good thing when I got it. I would like to meet someone who has mostly the same morals and has that focus and drive. I would also like to find that person that could open my eyes to more things than that which I have already known. I can get along with just about anyone. I love meeting new people and learning new things. Growing wiser with each person you meet and each new thing you learn.

I feel that you should devote a little time helping other people out whether its giving your gently used clothes to the local homeless shelter or even down to just giving $.50 to a good cause such as the March of Dimes. That little bit can take each person who really needs it an extrememly long way. I know that without the people who helped me throughout life I would not have got as far as I have in life. That I am so very thankful for.

If you are interested hit me up... obviously if you want me you have to except my little princessa. Anyway if you want to know more just ask. Take care.


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones


 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beach, camping, cheerleading, chillen, clubbing, college, dancing, dates... etc., FFA, fishing, jogging, movies, occassional shopping, playing w/daughter, R&B, reading, riding horses, traveling, working, working out

My Featured Friends (9 total friends)
dafrancis
dhdonny
murtuz18