sierratoo  
Single Women Grande Prairie, Alberta, Light Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Grande Prairie Alberta
 Zip Code:T8V 0X9
 Age:63, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Green
 Body:Full figured
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian/Protestant
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
A dependable person, very true and loyal to her friends. Honest and decent are how my friends describe me.
I am an environmentalist who does my best to recycle as much as I can. Am learning to garden. and am a wannabe fix-it-uper. Love to hike and being out of the city.


Wanting someone to walk with in the rain, laugh at ourselves, someone to share my days with. Would be interested in a man who has patience, will listen, will understand. And if he is a handy kind of guy, help me to learn the how'-to's of playing with wood. Smiles come quickly to my soul.
Are you out there?
Remember every friendship or romance starts with the first meeting, the first phone call, the first step. So if you're patient and want a long-term then let's concentrate on being friends first and enjoying each other's company.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 40 to 60 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Dependable, garden, honest, laugh, learning, loyal, playing
My Discussions:
Check out Garden of Eden (2 replies)04/08/13
Quebecers get this one (1 reply)03/26/13
The Best Pubs Are Irish (2 replies)03/26/13
how to tell if a guy is genuine (49 replies)03/22/13
Looking forward to summer (8 replies)03/15/13
view all of my: discussions (91) | posts (584)

My Gifts
Rose