Whippedchips  Last Online: This week
Single Women Colorado Springs, Colorado, CO, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Colorado Springs Colorado
 Zip Code:80916
 Age:26, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm 26, outgoing, determined, well educated, I love horses, the mountains, jogging, napping, I love food, I dont mind getting dirty, i love being outside, cars, swimming, dancing. I've been called a "Jack of all trades" I love to do a little bit of everything from baking, painting, and make-up to dirt biking, handy work, and working I'm cars. I'm not looking for anything very serious either.. I am self employed.. I do personal body rubs, I offer sexy house cleaning, also also am an exotic dancer who does private dances. Inquire information on that in my inbox, please..(*ONLY*ASK*IF*YOU*ARE*INTERESTED*)FYI. I'm not offering any illegal services or activities.

ANYWHO... I love watching football, ufc,mma, I like to drive fast, go to school, I love being self employed too, its been a little rough finding people who respect me but I find it's worth it when I find ones who do! Hit me up let's get together sometime I love going out and having fun. I live my life in the fast lane.. can you handle that? Most people can't.. message me if you are interested in my business.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 90 to date
Interests:
I Like:
animals, Cars, dancing, fighting, fishing, food, jogging, mma, money, movies, outdoors, sex, shopping, stripping, swimming, UFC