mrtohottotrot  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Louisville, Kentucky, KY, Bald Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Louisville Kentucky
 Zip Code:40216
 Age:64, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Bald, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Retired
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Looking to meet someone who. Would be willing to. Work. Toward building a long term relationship, the list is. Long as to. Things I. Enjoy doing, no drugs, maybe a drink when going out, or at home watching a movie, feel free to ask. Me anything, I. Have nothing to hide, please. No. Game players, life is to short for that, I'm a Christian who loves singing praises to the lord, thanks for. Taking the time to read my profile, are you willing to give love a try? I. Just had a birthday in July. I turned 64 years old, I'm also retired so I spend time at the. Gym, riding my bike, or taking a walk on the. Water. Front, for the. Ladies who feel like distance would be a. Problem for. Us ,for the right lady I. Would go across the globe being retired does have it's advantages, I would love to meet someone I can spend the rest of my days with, us making each other happy, thanks for taking the time to read my profile, would love to share my life with you, let's give our love a chance have a blessed day Jeffrey,

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 41 to 56 to date
Interests:Didn't Say
My Discussions:
Why is it that you have people send you a message, but have never saw? (13 replies)08/12/17
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (1)