letsgo1481  
Single Men Florence, Alabama, AL, Gray Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Florence Alabama
 Zip Code:35634
 Age:54, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Gray, Hazel
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a single parent who has raised my kids and now has the time to devote to a relationship or just find new friends to hang out with. I've been divorced for 11 years but have had a long term relationship during that time.New to online dating so just want to see what's out there. Want to know more about me hit me up and see where it
goes from there. Thanks for taking time to read my profile.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 36 to 60 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Beach, country music, fishing, hunting, Longmire, mountains, NCIS, southern rock, top forty
My Groups:40's Chat 50+ Chat Alabama Chat Alaska Chat Arizona Chat California Chat Colorado Chat Florida Chat Georgia Chat Illinois Chat Indiana Chat Iowa Chat Kentucky Chat Michigan Chat Missouri Chat Pennsylvania Chat Sports Tennessee Chat Texas Chat The Great Outdoors Utah Chat Virginia Chat West Virginia Chat
My Discussions:
Four letter scrabble /change a letter (1,386 replies)03/24/14
Five letter scrabble, change one letter (7 replies)03/15/14
4 letter scrabble, change one letter (884 replies)03/15/14
Site problems (20 replies)02/06/14
Five letter scrabble, change a letter (165 replies)02/05/14
view all of my: discussions (44) | posts (4,243)

My Featured Friends
beverlyv
   

My Gifts
Big Hug