frog44u  Last Online: This week
Single Men Magnolia, Mississippi, MS, Light Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Magnolia Mississippi
 Zip Code:39652
 Age:56, Cancer
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Green
 Body:Muscular
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Retired
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
well, looking for a companion in life who is open and lives and lets others live without interference. you must be a free spirit not encumbered by religion or politics. have a heart and be someone who does not strive for perfection but progress and forgiveness on a daily basis taking each day as it comes. i want more than anything a person who will be kind to me and not worry about the little stuff. life is too short too quibble over minor issues and big issues take care of themselves as they cant be ignored. a real sense of humor and thirst for wisdom is good. I am English, Scottish and Irish on one side and German and Indian (Choctaw i think) on the other of my family heritage. what a mix huh? I am definitely one of a kind, unique and trying to do God's will for me. notice i am spiritual not religious by choice, only a moderate here in all things not an extremist. peace, hope, love, and faith be bestowed on all who come my way..... ONLY ON HERE ONCE A WEEK...

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 63 to date
Interests:
I Like:
dancing, disabled, horror movies, just finding me, pisces, retired, scorpio, spiritual, swimming, virgo, walking
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (6)